Reckoning Night


SONATA ARCTICA - Reckoning Night

Sortie le: 2004-10-11

Page de

After 2003's masterpiece "Winterheart's Guild", the expectations for the next SONATA ARCTICA album were more than high. But singer Tony Kakko and his four fellows passed the prospects with flying colours!

"Reckoning Night" is once again a step forward, showing the band's capability regarding heart-rending melodies, power, speed and great refrains in full splendour: SONATA ARCTICA present Melodic Power Metal of the highest order, technical finesse meets premium grasp of harmonies and atmosphere. Ten stunning metal hymns will take your breath away starting with the catchy opener 'Misplaced' and passing further hits like 'Ain't Your Fairytale' and the single 'Don't Say A Word'.

Don't miss SONATA ARCTICA and their brilliant new masterpiece "Reckoning Night" live in autumn when the band will play some headliner and co-headliner shows (together with NIGHTWISH) all over Europe! If you like Melodic Power Metal, you definitely need this album!

Liste des titres Durée
1 - Misplaced 4:42
2 - Blinded No More 5:33
3 - Ain´t Your Fairytale 5:26
4 - Reckoning Day, Reckoning Night … 3:21
5 - Don´t Say A Word 5:48
6 - The Boy Who Wanted To Be A Real Puppet 4:44
7 - My Senele 5:28
8 - Wildfire 4:36
9 - White Pearl, Black Oceans … 8:47
10 - Shamandalie 4:04
11 - Wrecking The Sphere (bonus) 2:51

articles similaires