PAIN - Pain

Sortie le: 1997-02-14

A new dimension of metal is explored through Pain's innovative use of agressive-futuristic- electronic hard grooves. PAIN is a swirling descent into the looming darkness of a tortured soul. Man, this album really kicks ass, so don't miss it! Pain is a solo project of Peter Tägtgren (Hypocrisy, The Abyss).

Liste des titres
1 - On Your Knees (Again)
2 - Rope Around My Neck
3 - Learn How To Die
4 - Don't Let Me Down
5 - Breathe
6 - Greed
7 - Choke On Your Lies
8 - The Last Drops Of My Life