PRIMAL FEAR avait un contrat avec Nuclear Blast entre 1998 et 2006. Durant ce temps, ils ont édité ces albums:

• Primal Fear (1998, info | shop)
• Jaws Of Death (1999, info | shop)
• Nuclear Fire (2001, info)
• Horrorscope (2001, info)
• Black Sun (2002, info)
• The History Of Fear (2003, info | shop)
• Metal Is Forever (2004, Single, info)
• Devil’s Ground (2004, info | shop)
• Seven Seals (2005, info)
• Metal Is Forever (2006, Compilation, info | shop)

Page de

To fittingly celebrate the signing they will release a 7‘‘ vinyl single – limited to just 1.000 copies – on September featuring a new, as yet unpublished track titled 'Crucify Me' plus a live version of the classic 'Nuclear Fire'.

Directly afterwards, the »APOCALYPSE OVER EUROPE« tour 2018 will kick off for PRIMAL FEAR, together with their label mates RIOT V as very special guests. The tour, in which they’ll visit 12 different European countries starts on 28th of September in Mannheim and ends on January 27th in Geiselwind.