Corona-Info: We're still shipping within the EU and most parts of the world, exceptions apply -> all info

BLIND GUARDIAN Live beyond the spheres BLACK VINYL

ATTENTION: Only items left!

39.99 EUR

incl. 16% VAT, plus shipping fee

For the purchase of this item you'll receive 224 Blasts!

BLIND GUARDIAN - Live beyond the spheres BLACK VINYL
  • Vinyl-Boxset - 39.99 EUR
  • Item number:261759
  • Version:Vinyl-Boxset
  • Genre:Heavy/True/Power/Speed Metal, Progressive Rock/Metal
  • Availability:


4LP box set. The set includes material recorded at various shows during the band's European tour in 2015. It contains old classics, new tracks as well as songs that were very rarely performed during BLIND GUARDIAN's live shows.

More info:

There is some big news coming from BLIND GUARDIAN: The Progressive Power Metal pioneers are incredibly pleased to announce the release of a new 3-CD package which will be entitled »Live Beyond The Spheres«! This release will include material from numerous shows recorded during their European tour in 2015 – it will include old classics, recent tracks as well as songs that are very rarely played live. “I’m completely satisfied with the songs we’ve chosen and with the way we’ve presented the album in sound and technique”, reflects vocalist Hansi Kürsch: “Even though we compiled »Live Beyond The Spheres« with songs from more than ten different shows, the result sounds really uniform. This has been a long journey but the effort was all worth it. Our fans will love it!”

Track list Total runtime
1 - The ninth wave (Live) 10:23
2 - Banish From Sanctuary (Live) 6:09
3 - Nightfall (Live) 6:33
4 - Prophecies (Live) 5:40
5 - Tanelorn (Live) 6:28
6 - The Last Candle (Live) 8:11
Track list Total runtime
1 - And Then There Was Silence (Live) 15:48
2 - The Lord of the Rings (Live) 5:12
3 - Fly (Live) 5:58
4 - Bright Eyes (Live) 5:42
5 - Lost In The Twilight Hall (Live) 6:55
Track list Total runtime
1 - Imaginations From The Other Side (Live) 7:43
2 - Into The Storm (Live) 4:33
3 - Twilight of the gods (Live) 5:57
4 - A Past And Future Secret (Live) 4:26
5 - And The Story Ends (Live) 7:11
6 - Sacred Worlds (Live) 7:59
Track list Total runtime
1 - The Bard's Song: In The Forest (Live) 4:36
2 - Valhalla (Live) 8:35
3 - Wheel Of Time (Live) 9:33
4 - Majesty (Live) 8:39
5 - Mirror, Mirror (Live) 6:46
Customers who bought this item also bought
Page of
These might be interesting for you: