The sleeping beauty - Live in Israel

21.99 EUR

incl. 19% VAT, plus shipping fee

For the purchase of this item you'll receive 88 Blasts!

TIAMAT - The sleeping beauty - Live in Israel
  • LP - 21.99 EUR
  • Item number:275965
  • Version:LP
  • Genre:Doom/Stoner/70s, Progressive Rock/Metal
  • Availability:

Find more TIAMAT

"The sleeping beauty – Live in Israel" captures June 1993 TIAMAT's performance in Tel Aviv. TIAMAT was formed in Stockholm in 1988 by main vocalist and frontman Johan Edlund and played under the name TREBLINKA. After three full lenght albums ("Sumerian cry", "The astral sleep" and the seminal "Wildhoney"), the band released in 1994 their first live recording in the shape of a memorable 30 minutes album. Five tracks taken off "The astral sleep" and "Clouds". For the first time this live album is having a proper limited vinyl release.

Track list Total runtime
1 - In A Dream
2 - Ancient entity
3 - The sleeping beauty
4 - Mountain Of Doom
5 - Angels Far Beyond
Customers who bought this item also bought
Page of
These might be interesting for you: