Corona-Info: We're still shipping within the EU and most parts of the world, exceptions apply -> all info


23.99 EUR

incl. 16% VAT, plus shipping fee

For the purchase of this item you'll receive 96 Blasts!

SIGH - Scorn defeat WHITE VINYL
  • LP - 23.99 EUR
  • Item number:297264
  • Version:LP
  • Genre:Black Metal
  • Availability:

Find more SIGH

The lush »Scorn defeat« Vinyl LP

Track list Total runtime
1 - A Victory Of Dakini
2 - The Knell
3 - At My Funeral
4 - Gundali
5 - Ready For The Final War
6 - Weakness Within
Show all Tracks
Customers who bought this item also bought
Page of
These might be interesting for you: