25.99 EUR

incl. 19% VAT, plus shipping fee

For the purchase of this item you'll receive 104 Blasts!

  • LP - 25.99 EUR
  • Item number:229017
  • Version:LP
  • Genre:Black Metal
  • Availability:

Find more SHINING

"Angst" was Shining's third album and was originally released in 2002. A development of composition was clearly evident here, working in more subtle twists and complexities to the sinister & wholly oppressive suicidal black metal. The work of Shining is intended to reflect the dark & destructive side of the world & human nature. The album was recorded at The Abyss Studios (Immortal, Marduk & Dimmu Borgir), the famous Swedish recording studio run by Peter Tagtgren, The album was recorded by Tommy Tagtgren. As is somewhat a trademark of the Shining sound, the album retains a hypnotic quality to the riffs mixed with unsettling vocal anguish, along with acoustic passages and expertly handled lead guitar passages. This was also the first Shining album to feature the legendary Hellhammer (Mayhem) on drums. This edition of "III - Angst" is presented on 180gm heavyweight black vinyl.

Track list Total runtime
1 - Mörda dig själv...
2 - Svart industriell olycka
3 - Selvdestruktivitetens emissarie
4 - Submit to self-destruction
5 - Till minne av daghen
6 - Fields of faceless
Customers who bought this item also bought
Page of
These might be interesting for you: