FREE Nuclear Blast skull tote bag from 100€*

REQUIEM Collapse into chaos RED VINYL

21.99 EUR

incl. 19% VAT, plus shipping fee

For the purchase of this item you'll receive 88 Blasts!

REQUIEM - Collapse into chaos RED VINYL
  • LP - 21.99 EUR
  • Release date:2021-06-25
  • Item number:302172
  • Version:LP
  • Genre:Death Metal
  • Availability:

Find more REQUIEM

More info:

Are you ready for uncompromising and brutal old-school death metal galore?

Swiss death metal veterans REQUIEM are going to release their new studio album "Collapse Into Chaos" on June 25, 2021 via Massacre Records!

The band now revealed the album's track list, which is available below.

The album was mixed and mastered by V.O. Pulver at Little Creek Studio. Tata Kumislizer (Kumislizer Design) has created the album's cover artwork.

"Collapse Into Chaos" will be available as a CD Digipak and limited edition vinyl LP in different colors.

Track list
Side A:
1. Fade Into Emptiness
2. Collapse Into Chaos
3. Mind Rape
4. Down To Zero
5. All Hail The New God
Show all Tracks
Customers who bought this item also bought
Page of
These might be interesting for you: