Corona-Info: We're still shipping within the EU and most parts of the world, exceptions apply -> all info

POWER TRIP Opening fire: 2008-2014 COLOURED VINYL

20.99 EUR

incl. 19% VAT, plus shipping fee

For the purchase of this item you'll receive 80 Blasts!

POWER TRIP - Opening fire: 2008-2014 COLOURED VINYL
  • LP - 20.99 EUR
  • Item number:277329
  • Version:LP
  • Genre:Thrash Metal
  • Availability:

Find more POWER TRIP

To kick off their celebration of 10 years as a band, Dark Operative is proud to present "Opening fire: 2008–2014", a complete collection of POWER TRIP's earliest non-LP output. The release documents the self-titled 7"EP, "This world" (from "The Extermination Vol: 2" LP compilation on Flatspot Records), "Hammer of doubt" (2010 version from "America's Hardcore" LP compilation on Triple B Records), and the entirety of "The armageddon blues sessions". All tracks have been lovingly remastered by the band’s longtime producer Arthur Rizk with the release being rounded out by stunning artwork from Portland illustrator Matt Stikker and photography by Angela Owens.

Track list Total runtime
1 - Quiet
2 - The Word Is Our _____
3 - I Believe In Your Victory
4 - Grandfather Clock
5 - Happiness We're All In It Together
6 - There Are Some Remedies Worse Than The Disease
Customers who bought this item also bought
Page of
These might be interesting for you: