MORBID ANGEL Blessed are the sick REISSUE

18.99 EUR

incl. 19% VAT, plus shipping fee

For the purchase of this item you'll receive 64 Blasts!

MORBID ANGEL - Blessed are the sick REISSUE
  • LP - 18.99 EUR
  • Item number:263920
  • Version:LP
  • Genre:Death Metal
  • Availability:


The revered second album from Florida's Death Metal titans… MORBID ANGEL. 13 tracks from one of Death Metal's biggest and most influential bands. MORBID ANGEL are widely renowned as the kings of the Death Metal genre with their revolutionary and unapologetic sound. These vinyl albums have been specially recreated using ‘FDR’ – full dynamic range mastering – pressed from the original master tapes, allowing the music’s nuance to shine through and giving these classic albums a more ferocious and dynamic sound, enabling the listener to immerse themselves in the full audio heaviness.

Track list Total runtime
1 - Intro
2 - Fall From Grace
3 - Brainstorm
4 - Rebel Lands
5 - Doomsday Celebration
6 - Day Of Suffering
Show all Tracks
Customers who bought this item also bought
Page of
These might be interesting for you: