GHOST Opus eponymous BLACK VINYL

18.99 EUR

incl. 19% VAT, plus shipping fee

For the purchase of this item you'll receive 76 Blasts!

GHOST - Opus eponymous BLACK VINYL
  • LP - 18.99 EUR
  • Item number:271212
  • Version:LP
  • Genre:Doom/Stoner/70s
  • Availability:

Find more GHOST

The debut album from "occult rock" scene-leaders GHOST. For fans of THE DEVIL'S BLOOD, BLACK WIDOW, COVEN, SABBATH ASSEMBLY and MERCYFUL FATE!

Track list Total runtime
1 - Deus Culpa
2 - Con Clavi Con Dio
3 - Ritual
4 - Elizabeth
5 - Stand By Him
6 - Satan Prayer
Show all Tracks
Customers who bought this item also bought
Page of
These might be interesting for you: