18.99 EUR

incl. 19% VAT, plus shipping fee

For the purchase of this item you'll receive 76 Blasts!

  • LP - 18.99 EUR
  • Item number:266212
  • Version:LP
  • Genre:Death Metal
  • Availability:

Find more ENTOMBED

Limited edition FDR vinyl re-master of the second album from Death Metal legends ENTOMBED. This album has been specially re-mastered using 'FDR' - Full Dynamic Range mastering from the original DAT tapes - allowing the music's nuances to shine through and giving the whole album a more dynamic sound than ever before, and enabling the listener to immerse in the full audio heaviness like never before.

Track list Total runtime
1 - Living dead 4:26
2 - Sinners bleed 5:10
3 - Evilyn 5:05
4 - Blessed be 4:46
5 - Stranger aeons 3:25
6 - Chaos breed 4:52
Show all Tracks
Customers who bought this item also bought
Page of
These might be interesting for you: