DRAGONFORCE Maximum overload

21.99 EUR

incl. 19% VAT, plus shipping fee

For the purchase of this item you'll receive 88 Blasts!

DRAGONFORCE - Maximum overload
  • LP - 21.99 EUR
  • Item number:233886
  • Version:LP
  • Genre:Heavy/True/Power/Speed Metal, Progressive Rock/Metal
  • Availability:


UK Metal titans DRAGONFORCE have completed their sixth studio album entitled‚ 'Maximum Overload'. Produced by Jens Bogren at Fascination Studios in Örebro and Varberg, Sweden, the new opus will be the band’s first ever album involving an outside producer, having historically opted to record themselves in association with Karl Groom.

Track list Total runtime
1 - The game
2 - Tomorrow's kings
3 - No more
4 - Three hammers
5 - Symphony of the night
6 - The sun is dead
Show all Tracks
Customers who bought this item also bought
Page of
These might be interesting for you: