DEICIDE The stench of redemption REISSUE

19.99 EUR 16.99 EUR

Limited-time offer

incl. 19% VAT, plus shipping fee

For the purchase of this item you'll receive 68 Blasts!

DEICIDE - The stench of redemption REISSUE
  • LP - 16.99 EUR
  • Item number:271174
  • Version:LP
  • Genre:Death Metal
  • Availability:

Find more DEICIDE

Originally released in 2006, "The stench of redemption" features 9 tracks of brutal anti-Christian invective supported by a barrage of blast-beats and grimly direct riffing. Recorded at the legendary Death Metal mecca, Morrisound Studios, Tampa, Florida. "The stench of redemption" was the first DEICIDE record to include new guitarists Jack Owen (ex-CANNIBAL CORPSE) and Ralph Santolla (ex-ICED EARTH, ex-DEATH), replacing the Hoffman brothers who left the band acrimoniously in 2005.

Track list Total runtime
1 - The stench of redemption
2 - Death to Jesus
3 - Desecration
4 - Crucified for the innocence
5 - Walk with the devil in dreams you behold
6 - Homage for satan
Show all Tracks
Customers who bought this item also bought
Page of
These might be interesting for you: