FREE Nuclear Blast skull tote bag from 100€*

DEATHSWARM Forward into oblivion RED VINYL

19.99 EUR

incl. 19% VAT, plus shipping fee

For the purchase of this item you'll receive 80 Blasts!

DEATHSWARM - Forward into oblivion RED VINYL
  • LP - 19.99 EUR
  • Item number:301486
  • Version:LP
  • Genre:Death Metal
  • Availability:


The lush »Forward into oblivion« Vinyl LP
• Limitied - only 100 units!
• Vinyl in red

More info:

DEATHSWARM from Uppsala, Sweden formed in 2017 to compose uncompromising classic Death Metal in the vein of BOLT THROWER or their landmates DISMEMBER. Three of the five bandmembers are also known from the old Swedish Melodic Death Metal band SARCASM. And two years later they are back with 9 brand new studio songs, full of barbarity, brutality and the vibe and stench of the early Death Metal days. The new album named "Forward Into Olivion" was recorded in HSH Studios by the band's drummer Alvaro Svanerö and Philip Borg, mixed and mastered by Johan Ericson at Dead Dog Farm Studios. For the cover artwork and layout responsible Emerging Death Designs.

Track list
Side A:
1. We Still Burn
2. Unshackle The Jackal
3. Where Death Is Recrowned
4. Army of Shadows
5. Unblessed Be Catharsis
Show all Tracks
Customers who bought this item also bought
Page of
These might be interesting for you: