34.99 EUR

incl. 19% VAT, plus shipping fee

For the purchase of this item you'll receive 140 Blasts!

DESTRUCTION - Live attack
  • 3LP - 34.99 EUR
  • Release date:2021-11-19
  • Item number:303719
  • Version:3LP
  • Genre:Thrash Metal
  • Availability:


Limited edition black triple vinyl in a lush gatefold incl. DESTRUCTION etcing on side F.

More info:

DESTRUCTION bring their unstoppable Thrash Metal power to your home on "Live Attack"!

Since their debut EP, "Sentence Of Death" (1984), the German foursome DESTRUCTION has turned heads and broken necks with their incredibly honest and uncompromising Thrash Metal power. Now, 37 years into their unstoppable rampage of a career, DESTRUCTION bring the power of hard-hitting drums, speedy riffs and punishing vocals to the comfort of your home on the new 2CD + Blu-ray, "Live Attack" (out August 13 via Napalm Records)! When the music world was forced to shut down venues and cancel tours for an indefinite period of time, DESTRUCTION came through to deliver their outstanding power via live stream to their loyal fans at home - now available for you to enjoy on high-definition Blu-ray! Witness DESTRUCTION ripping through their live set of 22 songs, including beloved classics like "Mad Butcher", "Thrash Till Death", "Born To Perish" and many more! Filmed and recorded at the legendary Z7 venue in Pratteln (Switzerland), DESTRUCTION spare no expense or effort to bring you a live show experience that will make you bang your head like you’re in the front row at the show, getting your ear drums penetrated by rumbling double-bass grooves! "Live Attack" - A must-have for fans of true Thrash Metal!

Schmier - Bass, Vocals
Mike - Guitars
Randy Black - Drums
Damir Eskic - Guitars

Track list Total runtime
1 - Born To Perish (Live) 6:36
2 - Death Trap (Live) 5:54
3 - Nailed To The Cross (Live) 3:48
4 - Armageddonizer (Live) 4:18
5 - Tormentor (Live) 4:28
6 - Rotten (Live) 5:09
Show all Tracks
Track list Total runtime
1 - Thrash Till Death (Live) 6:33
2 - Betrayal (Live) 4:14
3 - Sign Of Fear (Live) 6:35
4 - Damir's Shred (Live) 1:47
5 - Inspired By Death (Live) 4:34
6 - Release From Agony (Live) 5:50
Show all Tracks
Track list Total runtime
1 - Bestial Invasion (Live) 5:12
2 - The Butcher Strikes Back (Live) 3:51
3 - Curse The Gods (Live) 7:43
4 - Total Desaster (Live) 6:53
Customers who bought this item also bought
Page of
These might be interesting for you: