Corona-Info: We're still shipping within the EU and most parts of the world, exceptions apply -> all info


24.99 EUR

incl. 16% VAT, plus shipping fee

For the purchase of this item you'll receive 96 Blasts!

  • 2LP - 24.99 EUR
  • Item number:275108
  • Version:2LP
  • Genre:Hardrock
  • Availability:


Track list Total runtime
1 - Love is blind
2 - All the time in the world
3 - Fare thee well (Acoustic Version)
4 - Summer rain (Unzipped Version)
5 - One of these days (Acoustic Version)
6 - Easier said than done (Acoustic Version)
Show all Tracks
Track list Total runtime
1 - Sailing ships (Live In Tokyo)
2 - Too many years (Live In Tokyo)
3 - The deeper the love (Live In Tokyo)
4 - Love ain't no stranger (Live In Tokyo)
5 - Can't go on (Live In Tokyo)
6 - Give me all your love (Live In Tokyo)
Show all Tracks
Customers who bought this item also bought
Page of
These might be interesting for you: