23.99 EUR 18.99 EUR

Limited-time offer

incl. 19% VAT, plus shipping fee

For the purchase of this item you'll receive 76 Blasts!

W.A.S.P. - Golgotha BLACK VINYL
  • 2LP - 18.99 EUR
  • Item number:242367
  • Version:2LP
  • Genre:Hardrock, Heavy/True/Power/Speed Metal
  • Availability:

Find more W.A.S.P.

On Golgotha, W.A.S.P. are staying true to the biblical horror stories they employed on Babylon (2009): the name-giving place of skulls is the hill Jesus Christ was crucified upon. Faithful Blackie Lawless fans had to wait for new material for six years – and this album was damn well worth the wait! Golgotha follows the path that was established with Babylon and Dominator and is soaring to new heights with highly melodic metal anthems that also feature balladesque moments. A timeless slab of music that proves once more how important W.A.S.P. are to our scene!

Track list Total runtime
1 - Scream 4:56
2 - Last Runaway 5:20
3 - Shotgun 6:08
4 - Miss You 7:41
5 - Fallen Under 4:57
Track list Total runtime
1 - Slaves Of The New World Order 7:45
2 - Eyes Of My Maker 5:01
3 - Hero Of The World 4:52
4 - Golgotha 7:37
Customers who bought this item also bought
Page of
These might be interesting for you: