ATTENTION: Only items left!

22.99 EUR 17.99 EUR

Limited-time offer

incl. 19% VAT, plus shipping fee

For the purchase of this item you'll receive 144 Blasts!

  • 2LP - 17.99 EUR
  • Item number:261779
  • Version:2LP
  • Genre:Black Metal
  • Availability:

Find more VENOM INC.

Black double vinyl in a gatefold sleeve. VENOM INC upholds the true intention of VENOM that began in 1979, and vows to rekindle the original spirit that was lost over the years.

More info:

Going in to writing »Avé«, their Nuclear Blast debut, VENOM INC. realized their live performance was the key to creating an album that would be a metal classic. It was clear that any songs the trio came up with had to have the intensity, the honesty and the aggression that was happening for VENOM INC. in a live situation. Simply put, they needed to translate what they do on stage onto a record. Not once did they look back on the VENOM catalogue and think “We have to write another 'Black Metal' or another 'Schizo'…” The focus is on VENOM INC. and everything the rejuvenated three-piece do in the here and now.

»Avé« will see an official release on August 11th, 2017. It’s a major victory for the trio to have proper label support in such a competitive metal world, but having Nuclear Blast leading the charge for VENOM INC. is the icing on an already fattening cake.

Track list Total runtime
1 - Ave Satanas 8:33
2 - Forged in Hell 4:59
3 - Metal We Bleed 5:17
4 - Dein Fleisch 7:11
5 - Blood Stained 5:22
6 - Time to Die 4:05
Track list Total runtime
1 - The Evil Dead 4:18
2 - Preacher Man 6:37
3 - War 4:30
4 - I Kneel to no God 6:19
5 - Black n' roll 4:45
Customers who bought this item also bought
Page of
These might be interesting for you: