RIOT V Armor of light BLACK VINYL

ATTENTION: Only items left!

19.99 EUR 17.99 EUR

Limited-time offer

incl. 19% VAT, plus shipping fee

For the purchase of this item you'll receive 144 Blasts!

RIOT V - Armor of light BLACK VINYL
  • 2LP - 17.99 EUR
  • Item number:268850
  • Version:2LP
  • Genre:Heavy/True/Power/Speed Metal
  • Availability:

Find more RIOT V

Black double vinyl in gatefold.

More info:

Musically, RIOT V have bestowed on us a small history lesson in their brand new studio album “Armor Of Light” tracing right back to their roots, and for fans of the legendary “Thundersteel” album from 1988 - their mouths will already be watering at the prospect! For the new record, the band has brought everything to the table that has distinguished RIOT since the very beginning, venerating their 1988 classic’s 30th anniversary on the highest level. Enthusiasts can expect aggressive songs, but perfectly formed in the enthralling melodies.

Chris “The Wizard” Collier (METAL CHURCH, FLOTSAM & JETSAM, SLIPKNOT and KORN etc.) produced RIOT V’s new masterpiece – and has achieved in developing the band’s perfect sound, an ideal fusion. Thus, not only the songs, but also the entire sonic characteristics of the record have a very unique touch to them. Mariusz Gandzel (CRYSTAL VIPER) fabricated the stylistically flawless artwork.

Track list Total runtime
1 - Victory
2 - End Of The World
3 - Messiah
4 - Angel's Thunder, Devil's Reign
5 - Burn The Daylight
6 - Heart Of A Lion
Show all Tracks
Track list Total runtime
1 - San Antonio
2 - Caught In The Witches Eye
3 - Ready To Shine
4 - Raining Fire
5 - Unbelief
6 - Thundersteel (2018 Version)
Customers who bought this item also bought
Page of
These might be interesting for you: