Once more 'round the sun

21.99 EUR

incl. 19% VAT, plus shipping fee

For the purchase of this item you'll receive 88 Blasts!

MASTODON - Once more 'round the sun
  • 2LP - 21.99 EUR
  • Item number:231944
  • Version:2LP
  • Genre:Progressive Rock/Metal
  • Availability:

Find more MASTODON

Black and limited double vinyl in a gatefold sleeve. Heavy rock icons Mastodon new album Once More ‘Round The Sun , their first since 2011’s The Hunter will be released by Reprise Records. It was recorded in Nashville with Grammy Award-winning producer Nick Raskulinecz, who is known for his work with Rush, Deftones, Foo Fighters, and Alice In Chains.

Track list Total runtime
1 - Tread lightly
2 - The motherload
3 - High road
4 - Once more 'round the sun
5 - Chimes at midnight
6 - Asleep in the deep
Track list Total runtime
1 - Feast your eyes
2 - Aunt Lisa
3 - Ember City
4 - Halloween
5 - Diamond in the witch house
Customers who bought this item also bought
Page of
These might be interesting for you: