Vinyl, CDs, DVDs, Bandmerch and Clothing up to 80% OFF >Grab a bargain<

KREATOR Terrible certainty REMASTERED

24.99 EUR

incl. 19% VAT, plus shipping fee

For the purchase of this item you'll receive 92 Blasts!

KREATOR - Terrible certainty REMASTERED
  • 2LP - 24.99 EUR
  • Item number:260923
  • Version:2LP
  • Genre:Thrash Metal
  • Availability:

Find more KREATOR

Third KREATOR album "Terrible certainty" (1987) proudly displays matured songwriting skills. The reissue on 180g double vinyl in a gatefold sleeve features eight bonus tracks culled from the 1992 version of the "Out of the dark... into the light" EP and overhauled artwork!

More info:

1987's Terrible Certainty did nothing to dent the perception that Kreator were one of the genre's best bands, and for once, Petrozza had a little time to work out the songs beforehand. Kreator beefed up to a quartet once again with the addition of guitarist Jörge Trebziatowski. This version also contains the Out of the Dark... Into the Light EP which was originally released in 1988 and re-released in 1992. The live tracks were recorded at Dynamo Club, Eindhoven, Netherlands, in 1988 and at Werner Seelenbinder-Halle in East-Berlin, East-Germany in 1990.

Track list Total runtime
1 - Blind Faith
2 - Storming With Menace
3 - Terrible Certainty
4 - As The World Burns
5 - Toxic Trace
6 - No Escape
Show all Tracks
Track list Total runtime
1 - Impossible To Cure
2 - Lambs To The Slaughter
3 - Terrible Certainty (Live)
4 - Riot Of Violence (Live)
5 - Awakening Of The Gods (Live)
6 - Flag Of Hate (Live)
Show all Tracks
Customers who bought this item also bought
Page of
These might be interesting for you: