FEUERSCHWANZ Die letzte Schlacht

22.99 EUR

incl. 19% VAT, plus shipping fee

For the purchase of this item you'll receive 92 Blasts!

FEUERSCHWANZ - Die letzte Schlacht
  • 2LP - 22.99 EUR
  • Item number:304086
  • Version:2LP
  • Genre:Mittelalter / Folk
  • Availability:


More info:

Germany’s hottest and most entertaining medieval folk rockers, FEUERSCHWANZ, have prevailed against pandemic paralysis and are set to release two recent virtual live highlights under the banner "Die letzte Schlacht" (engl. The Final Battle), via BluRay/DVD/CD on August 6 via Napalm Records. Despite the yawn-worthy barrenness of festival fields and stages, the Franconian formation has inimitably managed to capture the magic of a live concert, twice – gifting fans an entertaining adventure full of hits and a huge dose of humor. The bundled live offering, including extras like a special FEUERSCHWANZ-branded game of "Bingo" and a tour diary, will be available as limited Mediabook and double LP in a lush Gatefold. The virtual concert, "Die letzte Schlacht", was originally released in January this year, and presents an adventurous ride through the discography of FEUERSCHWANZ as well as a lovingly prepared visual framework story with the band itself as grandiose protagonists and storytellers. Topped by some great guest appearances, including Angus McFife (GLORYHAMMER), members of Saltatio Mortis and Patty Gurdy, this night to remember can now be experienced over and over again from the comfort of your own home. Secondly, Hauptmann Feuerschwanz and his entourage revisit their virtually released open air (11:O:A) from their last album, the chartbreaking "Das elfte Gebot" (The eleventh commandment, 2020), and deliver more than two hours of hits performed at the imposing setting of Abenberg Castle, from "Metnotstand im Märchenland" and "Schubsetanz" to "Unter dem Drachenbanner". Featuring high quality footage, electrifying pyro, lighting effects, and above all, the unique, charismatic, tongue-in-cheek talents of the band, "Die letzte Schlacht" is an absolute must-have. May your drinking horns never be empty and the mead flow forever!

Track list Total runtime
1 - Powermet-Intro 1:57
2 - Lords Of Powermet 4:15
3 - Metnotstand im Märchenland 4:03
4 - Die Hörner hoch 4:11
5 - Moderation Schubsetanz 0:52
6 - Schubsetanz 3:23
Show all Tracks
Track list Total runtime
1 - Meister der Minne 3:49
2 - Ding 3:48
3 - Moderation Hauptmann und Maid 1:21
4 - Hauptmann und Maid 3:42
5 - Schildmaid 3:46
6 - I See Fire 5:05
Show all Tracks
Customers who bought this item also bought
Page of
These might be interesting for you: