FREE VINYL microfibre cloth from 100€*

CARCASS Choice cuts

19.99 EUR

incl. 19% VAT, plus shipping fee

For the purchase of this item you'll receive 60 Blasts!

CARCASS - Choice cuts
  • 2LP - 19.99 EUR
  • Item number:252551
  • Version:2LP
  • Genre:Death Metal
  • Availability:

Find more CARCASS

This is the first time Earache has released this essential compilation on vinyl. The 21-track double LP boasts the best of CARCASS featuring a career-spanning selection from 1988's "Reek of putrefaction" to 1996's "Swansong". CARCASS toured the world with great success in multiple continents and eventually signed to Columbia Records in the mid 90s. CARCASS reformed in 1997 and their 2013 release "Surgical steel" was met with critical acclaim and their first to chart in the Top 50 in the UK Album Charts. Headlining festivals around the world and still relentlessly touring to this day... CARCASS have attracted a huge cult following and a worldwide fan base.

Track list Total runtime
1 - Genital Grinder
2 - Maggot Colony
3 - Exhume to consume
4 - Swarming Vulgar Mass Of Infected Virulency
5 - Tools Of The Trade
6 - Corporal jigsore quandary
Show all Tracks
Track list Total runtime
1 - Crepitating bowel erosion
2 - Slash dementia
3 - Cadaveric Incubator Of Endo Parasites
4 - Reek of putrefaction
5 - Empathological necroticism
6 - Foeticide
Show all Tracks
Customers who bought this item also bought
Page of
These might be interesting for you: