FREE VINYL microfibre cloth from 100€*

AUTOPSY Live in chicago

29.99 EUR

incl. 19% VAT, plus shipping fee

For the purchase of this item you'll receive 112 Blasts!

AUTOPSY - Live in chicago
  • 2LP - 29.99 EUR
  • Item number:298495
  • Version:2LP
  • Genre:Death Metal
  • Availability:

Find more AUTOPSY

The extraordinary »Live in Chicago« Double Vinyl
• in Gatefold Cover and with printed inner sleeves
• Vinyl in black

More info:

"Live in Chicago" - the band’s first official live album - was recorded at Reggie’s Rock Club, March 7th 2020, and contains 66 minutes of classics spanning the whole 30+ year career of the Death Metal legends. The release also notably includes the brand new track "Maggots in the Mirror" giving fans something to chew on while the impending next studio release takes shape.

Due to recent and somewhat unforeseen global events, this stands as AUTOPSY’s only gig of 2020, out of what was intended to be a string of several appearances. Luckily the show was professionally recorded, unknowing of what was about to follow. With mixing carried out by Adam Munoz, notable for his work on AUTOPSY’s studio albums, Live in Chicago captures AUTOPSY in all of their ferocious, gory glory, with artwork once again conjured from the masterfully warped mind of Wes Benscoter (Slayer, Nile, Kreator).

Track list Total runtime
1 - Severed survival
2 - Twisted mass of burnt decay
3 - Disembowel
4 - Ridden with disease
5 - In the grip of winter
6 - Arch cadaver
Show all Tracks
Track list Total runtime
1 - Embalmed
2 - Gasping for air
3 - Voices
4 - Maggots in the mirror
5 - Burial
6 - Critical madness
Show all Tracks
Customers who bought this item also bought
Page of
These might be interesting for you: