ACCEPT The rise of chaos BLACK VINYL

23.99 EUR

incl. 19% VAT, plus shipping fee

For the purchase of this item you'll receive 168 Blasts!

ACCEPT - The rise of chaos BLACK VINYL
  • 2LP - 23.99 EUR
  • Item number:262349
  • Version:2LP
  • Genre:Heavy/True/Power/Speed Metal
  • Availability:

Find more ACCEPT

Black double vinyl (180g) in a gatefold sleeve. World downfall - and ACCEPT deliver the riff-laden soundtrack!

More info:

Back to the present, back to 2017! ACCEPT speed around the corner with their new album »The Rise Of Chaos« which will cement their status as genre leaders once again. Guitarist Wolf Hoffmann comments on the album title, “»The Rise Of Chaos« is something I have been thinking about often. It describes a condition which is slowly spreading around the world. With the stage setup on our latest European tour, we wanted to portray rather dystopian and destroyed scenery. If you now take a look at our new cover, it’s the same imagery. This time however you can also spot the invisible destruction that we feel more and more in these times, as well as the visible destruction.”

ACCEPT continue along the path they started with their three previous records, which is why the band has recorded their 4th studio album since 2010 once again with Andy Sneap. The exceptionally detailed artwork was created by Gyula Havancsák. “Previously our cover artworks had been really simple and focussed on one message. But this time, we wanted to make it more interesting by using an atmospheric picture where you can find a lot of hidden details, but also with a clear and thoughtful statement present,” adds Wolf.

Track list Total runtime
1 - Die by the sword 5:00
2 - Hole in the head 4:01
3 - The rise of chaos 5:16
4 - Koolaid 4:58
5 - No regrets 4:20
Track list Total runtime
1 - Analog man 4:10
2 - What's done is done 4:08
3 - Worlds colliding 4:28
4 - Carry the weight 4:33
5 - Race to extinction 5:24
Customers who bought this item also bought
Page of
These might be interesting for you: