ATTENTION: Only items left!

19.99 EUR

incl. 19% VAT, plus shipping fee

For the purchase of this item you'll receive 160 Blasts!

  • Earbook - 19.99 EUR
  • Item number:267661
  • Version:Earbook
  • Genre:Hardrock, Rock
  • Availability:
  • FSK: 0


FSK: 0

More info:

In 2016, Schenker put together MICHAEL SCHENKER FEST, a tour featuring former MICHAEL SCHENKER GROUP vocalists Gary Barden and Graham Bonnet, plus Robin McAuley of the McAULEY SCHENKER GROUP. Instrumental back-up was provided by former M.S.G. bass player Chris Glen and drummer Ted McKenna, plus guitarist/keyboard player Steve Mann, also of the McAULEY SCHENKER GROUP. These shows were so rapturously received by audiences across Japan and Europe that it seemed only logical for the protagonists to make new music together. The decision to bring in Doogie White, singer of Schenker’s TEMPLE OF ROCK, adds even more substance to Michael’s assembly.

From the light and shade of 'Warrior' to the pacy 'Heart And Soul' via the commercial 'Night Moods' and 'Time Knows When It’s Time' and Michael’s instrumental piece 'Salvation', »Resurrection« is a fine, varied album. “It is snappy and melodic, but it’s also dramatic and fast - all of the elements are there,” states Schenker enthusiastically.

Track list Total runtime
1 - Heart and Soul (feat. Robin McAuley & Kirk Hammett) 4:20
2 - Warrior (feat. Gary Barden, Graham Bonnet, Robin McAuley & Doogie White) 5:21
3 - Take Me to the Church (feat. Doogie White) 4:46
4 - Night Moods (feat. Graham Bonnet) 4:29
5 - The Girl with the Stars in Her Eyes (feat. Doogie White) 3:48
6 - Everest (feat. Graham Bonnet) 3:42
Show all Tracks
Track list Total runtime
1 - Warrior (feat. Gary Barden , Graham Bonnet , Robin McAuley & Doogie White) 5:24
2 - Michael Schenker Fest - The Documentation 22:38
3 - Michael Schenker - Interview 26:35
4 - Michael Schenker Fest at Loudpark 2017 13:42
Customers who bought this item also bought
Page of
These might be interesting for you: