FREE VINYL microfibre cloth from 100€*

SOILWORK Live in the heart of Helsinki

ATTENTION: Only items left!

19.99 EUR

incl. 19% VAT, plus shipping fee

For the purchase of this item you'll receive 80 Blasts!

SOILWORK - Live in the heart of Helsinki
  • BluRay-Digi + 2CD - 19.99 EUR
  • Item number:238634
  • Version:BluRay-Digi + 2CD
  • Genre:Death Metal
  • Availability:
  • FSK: 6

Find more SOILWORK

Limited BluRay + 2CD digipak.

More info:

Swedish Melodic Death Metal masterminds SOILWORK need no further introduction. Ever since their 1998-debut »Steelbath Suicide«, the Helsingborg-based band set their own bars higher with each new creation – cementing their distinct sound. With »The Living Infinite«, SOILWORK brought their mix of modern, melodic and progressive metal to yet another level, releasing the first dual-disc of the band history – and the genre itself.
After »The Living Infinite« came out on March 01, 2013, SOILWORK saw an international march of triumph, gaining world-wide chart recognition, entering the Top 20 in Finland, Germany, Switzerland and their native Sweden!
Now SOILWORK announce the release of a very special Live DVD: »Live In The Heart Of Helsinki« was recorded on March 21, 2014 at Circus, Helsinki – Finland has been a second home to the band for many years now, so the choice of the venue was an obvious one.
Highlights of the career spanning live set without a doubt are the guest performances by friends Floor Jansen (NIGHTWISH, REVAMP) and Nathan J. Biggs (SONIC SYNDICATE).
Stated SOILWORK singer Björn “Speed” Strid: “There could've not been a better time than now, with 10 albums out and a very varied back catalogue to choose from. Our line up now is 50 % original members and 50 % fresh blood, which makes it all more interesting. Especially since the newest members have brought so much to our sound and have continued to inspire us to write new and exciting music and also brought a new found energy on stage.. Now is definitely the time to see us. Trust me.”
Produced by Jouni Markkanen and directed by Ville Liapiänen (known for directing NIGHTWISH’s »Showtime, Storytime«), »Live In The Heart Of Helsinki« will be released on March 13, 2015 via Nuclear Blast and will be available as a BluRay +2CD Digi and DVD+2CD Digi.

Disc 1
Track list Total runtime
1 - This Momentary Bliss
2 - Like The Average Stalker
3 - Overload
4 - Weapon Of Vanity
5 - Spectrum Of Eternity
6 - Follow The Hollow
Show all Tracks
Disc 2
Track list Total runtime
1 - This Momentary Bliss (Live) 3:55
2 - Like The Average Stalker (Live) 4:30
3 - Overload (Live) 4:04
4 - Weapon Of Vanity (Live) 4:11
5 - Spectrum Of Eternity (Live) 4:01
6 - Follow The Hollow (Live) 4:08
Show all Tracks
Disc 3
Track list Total runtime
1 - Nerve (Live) 4:37
2 - The Chainheart Machine (Live) 3:52
3 - The Living Infinite I (Live) 3:49
4 - Rise Above The Sentiment (Live) 4:25
5 - Late For The Kill, Early For The Slaughter (Live) 4:51
6 - Rejection Role (Live) 3:35
Show all Tracks
Customers who bought this item also bought
Page of
These might be interesting for you: