SUBWAY TO SALLY Eisheilige Nacht - Back to Lindenpark

25.99 EUR

incl. 19% VAT, plus shipping fee

For the purchase of this item you'll receive 92 Blasts!

SUBWAY TO SALLY - Eisheilige Nacht - Back to Lindenpark
  • BluRay-Box - 25.99 EUR
  • Item number:302445
  • Version:BluRay-Box
  • Genre:Mittelalter / Folk
  • Availability:
  • FSK: 0


Limited edition mediabook incl. double CD, DVD and Blu-ray.

More info:

Chart-breaking German folk rock institution SUBWAY TO SALLY have carved a unique live experience in stone with their upcoming release, "Eisheilige Nacht: Back to Lindenpark", out on BluRay/DVD/CD on June 18, 2021 via Napalm Records. Since their foundation in the early ‘90s, SUBWAY TO SALLY have established themselves at the top of the scene. Having released thirteen studio records so far, the seven-piece featuring the remarkable Eric Fish on vocal duties never fails in surprising their devotees with an ingenious symbiosis of folk, heavy metal and rock. In the course of time, it became a tradition to celebrate every year with numerous fans and a final live show on December 30. What started as "Eisheilige Nacht" - with sold out solo-gigs in the band's hometown of Potsdam at the venue Lindenpark - turned into a whole annual festival tour shortly after, where top-notch bands heeded the call to join SUBWAY TO SALLY for some magical evenings. Due to the pandemic, 2020’s edition couldn’t take place in its usual form. As a result, the German folk rock unit decided to offer an unforgettable lockdown live event which they hope will be a unique way to fill the gap until they return to the stage. SUBWAY TO SALLY returned to Lindenpark and - supported by many great artists like Chris Harms (Lord Of The Lost), Joachim Witt, Feuerschwanz, Schandmaul, Saltatio Mortis, Major Voice and Patty Gurdy - created an extraordinary live experience. In an intimate setting, the recording starts with “Messias” and “Königin der Käfer” from the band’s latest chart-breaking full-length, Hey! (DE #5). SUBWAY TO SALLY then continue to not only travel through their own discography with songs like eerie “Unsterblich”, animated “Tanz auf dem Vulkan” and live-sensation “Grausame Schwester”, but also present a bunch of enchanting features as well: Don’t miss when highly talented Birgit Muggenthaler-Schmack and Saskia Forkert (Schandmaul) join SUBWAY TO SALLY for Schandmaul’s “Dein Anblick” and a premier version of “Kleid aus Rosen”, or when the band sets the exceptional stage on fire for an explosive performance with Saltatio Mortis on their hit “Sie Tanzt allein” - just to name a selection. In times of social distancing and restrictions, SUBWAY TO SALLY have conjured an unforgettable event and proven their outstanding position on top of the genre once more!

Track list Total runtime
1 - Intro 0:48
2 - Messias 4:37
3 - Königin der Käfer 4:17
4 - Unsterblich 4:19
5 - Imperator Rex Graecorum 4:24
6 - Dein Anblick 5:22
Show all Tracks
Track list Total runtime
1 - Drag Me To Hell 4:48
2 - Island 4:55
3 - Kein Meer zu tief 4:08
4 - Arme Ellen Schmitt 4:04
5 - Eisblumen 4:21
6 - Sie tanzt allein 4:25
Show all Tracks
Track list Total runtime
1 - Eisheilige Nacht: Back To Lindenpark 114:57
Track list Total runtime
1 - Eisheilige Nacht: Back To Lindenpark 114:57
Customers who bought this item also bought
Page of
These might be interesting for you: