POWERWOLF The metal mass live

22.99 EUR

incl. 19% VAT, plus shipping fee

For the purchase of this item you'll receive 80 Blasts!

POWERWOLF - The metal mass live
  • 2DVD-Digi + CD - 22.99 EUR
  • Item number:250917
  • Version:2DVD-Digi + CD
  • Genre:Heavy/True/Power/Speed Metal
  • Availability:
  • FSK: 0


More info:

Powerwolf's history of success truely is a metal fairytale: Thanks to lifeblood, passion and talent the band has gathered an enormous amount of followers with until now six albums and uncountable captivating live gigs. Two albums in the top3 of the German album charts, sold-out headliner shows, frenetically celebrated festival gigs all over Europe – there is just one thing missing… Exactly: a dvd / blu-ray which brings the glorious metal mass on your tv.
And of course Powerwolf do it again in style and have assembled a truely opulent package for their loyal fans. “The Metal Mass Live” contains three complete live shows with which you can enjoy the irresistible hooklines and great metal hymns of Powerwolf with live recordings from the Masters Of Rock, the Summer Breeze and the Oberhausen gig from the Wolfsnächte tour. Apart from that all the previous videoclips and two documentaries are included – fans will surely appreciate to witness the hilariously maverick sense of humor of the band members.
Of course “The Metal Mass Live” will be presented in a beautiful valuable packaging that will make collectors' hearts beat faster.

Disc 1
Track list Total runtime
1 - Sanctified With Dynamite (Live At Masters Of Rock)
2 - Coleus Sanctus (Live At Masters Of Rock)
3 - Army Of The Night (Live At Masters Of Rock)
4 - Amen & Attack (Live At Masters Of Rock)
5 - Resurrection By Erection (Live At Masters Of Rock)
6 - Armata Strigoi (Live At Masters Of Rock)
Show all Tracks
Disc 2
Track list Total runtime
1 - Blessed & Possessed (Live In Oberhausen)
2 - Coleus Sanctus (Live In Oberhausen)
3 - Amen & Attack (Live In Oberhausen)
4 - Cardinal Sin (Live In Oberhausen)
5 - Army Of The Night (Live In Oberhausen)
6 - Resurrection By Erection (Live In Oberhausen)
Show all Tracks
Disc 3
Track list Total runtime
1 - Blessed & Possessed (Live)
2 - Coleus Sanctus (Live)
3 - Amen & Attack (Live)
4 - Cardinal Sin (Live)
5 - Cardinal Sin (Live)
6 - Resurrection By Erection (Live)
Show all Tracks
Customers who bought this item also bought
Page of
These might be interesting for you: