ASPHYX Crush the cenotaph

11.99 EUR

incl. 19% VAT, plus shipping fee

For the purchase of this item you'll receive 48 Blasts!

ASPHYX - Crush the cenotaph
  • Mini-CD - 11.99 EUR
  • Item number:291191
  • Version:Mini-CD
  • Genre:Death Metal
  • Availability:

Find more ASPHYX

Mini CD re-issue feat. classic ASPHYX line up: Bob Bagchus, Eric Daniel and Martin van Drunen.

More info:

ASPHYX’ "Crush the Cenotaph" was released one year after the death metal milestone "The Rack". The "Crush the Cenotaph" (and classic ASPHYX) line up consisted of: Martin van Drunen on vocals and bass, Eric Daniels guitars and Bob Bagchus on drums. The first three tracks were specially recorded at Woodhouse Studio and produced by Waldemar Sorychta (Moonspell, Samael, Despair). The tracks "Evocation" and "Wasteland of Terror" were recorded live in Stockholm, Sweden 1991. Cover art by Axel Hermann (Iced Earth, Grave, Morgoth). Liner notes by Bob Bagchus.

Track list
1. Crush the Cenotaph
2. Rite of Shades
3. The Krusher
4. Evocation
5. Wasteland of Terror
Customers who bought this item also bought
Page of
These might be interesting for you: