14.99 EUR

incl. 19% VAT, plus shipping fee

For the purchase of this item you'll receive 112 Blasts!

  • CD - 14.99 EUR
  • Item number:242530
  • Version:CD
  • Genre:Mittelalter / Folk
  • Availability:


In May 2015, the energetic workaholics that make up KORPIKLAANI return with their ninth studio album »Noita«, which promises to get you dancing on feet, banging your fists and most importantly, having a good time. It will also be the first album to feature new accordion player Sami Perttula, who has had a remarkable influence on the traditional folk arrangements, along with Fiddler Tuomas Rounakari, making a perfect balance between Folk and Metal as frontman Jonne always envisioned. »Noita« was recorded at Petrax Studio with Aksu Hanttu handling production, recording and mixing once again. The album artwork done by Jan Yrlund.

Track list Total runtime
1 - Viinamäen mies 2:58
2 - Pilli on pajusta tehty 2:42
3 - Lempo 5:35
4 - Sahti 3:28
5 - Luontoni 3:01
6 - Minä näin vedessä neidon 6:08
Show all Tracks
Customers who bought this item also bought
Page of
These might be interesting for you: