Vinyl, CDs, DVDs, Bandmerch and Clothing up to 80% OFF >Grab a bargain<

WOLF Devil seed

9.99 EUR

incl. 19% VAT, plus shipping fee

For the purchase of this item you'll receive 40 Blasts!

WOLF - Devil seed
  • CD - 9.99 EUR
  • Item number:233360
  • Version:CD
  • Genre:Heavy/True/Power/Speed Metal
  • Availability:

Find more WOLF

The Swedish heavy metal commando returns with its kick ass 7th studio album, entitled “Devil Seed” (2014), offering classically inspired and powerfully sounding heavy metal that was fabulously produced by Jens Bogren (Paradise Lost, Kreator) and once again features artwork by Thomas Holm (Mercyful Fate, King Diamond, Nifelheim). “Real metal for true bastards”!

Track list Total runtime
1 - Overture In C Shark 2:15
2 - Shark Attack 3:27
3 - Skeleton Woman 4:52
4 - Surgeons Of Lobotomy 4:08
5 - My Demon 3:59
6 - I Am Pain 3:38
Show all Tracks
Customers who bought this item also bought
Page of
These might be interesting for you: