13.99 EUR 9.99 EUR

Limited-time offer

incl. 19% VAT, plus shipping fee

For the purchase of this item you'll receive 40 Blasts!

W.A.S.P. - Babylon RE-RELEASE
  • CD - 9.99 EUR
  • Item number:242368
  • Version:CD
  • Genre:Heavy/True/Power/Speed Metal
  • Availability:

Find more W.A.S.P.

Babylon (2009), the predecessor to Golgotha, is inspired by biblical visions of The Four Horsemen. The concept album - that is filled to the brim with bloodthirsty Christian imagery – proudly displays all strengths and trademarks that U.S. metal legends W.A.S.P. have accumulated over decades. Doug Blair`s classic riffing is hauntingly effective, whereas front icon Blackie Lawless still possesses one of the most unique and emotional set of vocal chords of the metal / hard rock scene! Showcasing Blackie`s love for old school rock are cover versions of Chuck Berry`s ‘Promised land‘ and Deep Purple`s ‘Burn‘.

Track list Total runtime
1 - Crazy 5:10
2 - Live to die another day 4:41
3 - Babylon's burning 5:01
4 - Burn 4:51
5 - Into the fire 5:54
6 - Thunder red 4:20
Show all Tracks
Customers who bought this item also bought
Page of
These might be interesting for you: