Vinyl, CDs, DVDs, Bandmerch and Clothing up to 80% OFF >Grab a bargain<


14.99 EUR

incl. 19% VAT, plus shipping fee

For the purchase of this item you'll receive 60 Blasts!

  • CD - 14.99 EUR
  • Item number:166136
  • Version:CD
  • Genre:Rock/Alternative
  • Availability:

Find more VAN CANTO

A different kind of metal: The vocal genii of VAN CANTO present their back catalog including previously unreleased bonus material! Renouncing the usual assistance from electric guitars and keybords, Van Canto performs the compositions a cappella. Only a lone drummer lends his support to the virtuous vocal acrobats making the resulting 100% metal sound even more amazing. "Hero" includes an exclusive unreleased bonus track, as well as two video clips to "Speed of Light" and "Wishmaster", and an unreleased clip to the track "Kings of Metal".

Track list Total runtime
1 - Speed of light 4:23
2 - Kings of metal 3:41
3 - Pathfinder 4:46
4 - Wishmaster 4:23
5 - The bard's song (- in the forest) 3:08
6 - Quest for roar 3:32
Show all Tracks
Customers who bought this item also bought
Page of
These might be interesting for you: