15.99 EUR

incl. 19% VAT, plus shipping fee

For the purchase of this item you'll receive 64 Blasts!

THREAT SIGNAL - Disconnect
  • CD-Digi - 15.99 EUR
  • Item number:265978
  • Version:CD-Digi
  • Genre:Death Metal
  • Availability:


Long awaited follow-up to "Threat signal" (2011).

More info:

Since their critically acclaimed debut offering "Under Reprisal" (2006), which won the "Canadian Recording Of The Year Award" at the Hamilton Music Awards, Threat Signal became internationally recognized as one of the best modern acts in thrash metal.
Their latest two instalments, the intense "Vigilance" (2009) and reinvented "Threat Signal" (2011), have both met with unrelenting hype, with each generating growing interest within the metal community. Combining the complexity of thrash metal, with a more contemporary groove sound involving technical rhythms and melodic musical passages, the band finally returns with its fourth studio album, "Disconnect".

For fans of Fear Factory, Lamb Of God, In Flames, Machine Haed, Dagoba, Killswitch Engage, DevilDriver, Soilwork and similar.

Track list Total runtime
1 - Elimination process 4:20
2 - Nostalgia 5:09
3 - Walking alone 4:12
4 - Exit the matrix 4:21
5 - Falling apart 3:54
6 - Aura 7:26
Show all Tracks
Customers who bought this item also bought
Page of
These might be interesting for you: