Vinyl, CDs, DVDs, Bandmerch and Clothing up to 80% OFF >Grab a bargain<

THE NEW BLACK A monsters life

9.99 EUR

incl. 19% VAT, plus shipping fee

For the purchase of this item you'll receive 40 Blasts!

THE NEW BLACK - A monsters life
  • CD - 9.99 EUR
  • Item number:246540
  • Version:CD
  • Genre:Hardrock
  • Availability:


Listeners can expect a powerful package of ten songs, no bullshit, highly explosive and straight to the point. The trinity of heaviness, melody and grooves has new kings. Responsibly for the well-rounded and massively powerful sound is Jacob Hansen, the man responsible for the VOLBEAT albums.

Track list Total runtime
1 - Long time coming 3:54
2 - Blockbuster life 3:48
3 - With a grin 3:52
4 - Send in the clowns 3:37
5 - Dead in the water 3:31
6 - Buddha belly 3:57
Show all Tracks
Customers who bought this item also bought
Page of
These might be interesting for you: