SUMMONING Oath bound

13.99 EUR 9.99 EUR

Limited-time offer

incl. 19% VAT, plus shipping fee

For the purchase of this item you'll receive 56 Blasts!

SUMMONING - Oath bound
  • CD - 9.99 EUR
  • Item number:133797
  • Version:CD
  • Genre:Black Metal, Viking/Pagan/Epic Metal
  • Availability:


For the eighth time, Summoning opens the gates to Middle Earth, choosing to sink deeper into its shadows: The track "Mirdautas Vras" is sung completely in the black tongue--the language of the orcs!

Track list Total runtime
1 - Bauglir
2 - Across the streaming tide
3 - Mirdautas Bras
4 - Might and glory
5 - Beleriand
6 - Northward
Show all Tracks
Customers who bought this item also bought
Page of
These might be interesting for you: