SUMMONING Let mortal heroes sing your fame

13.99 EUR

incl. 19% VAT, plus shipping fee

For the purchase of this item you'll receive 56 Blasts!

SUMMONING - Let mortal heroes sing your fame
  • CD - 13.99 EUR
  • Item number:117243
  • Version:CD
  • Genre:Black Metal, Viking/Pagan/Epic Metal
  • Availability:


The notorious Austrian duo delve deeper into ambient, symphonic textures, while still lashing out with occasional Satanic curses.

Track list Total runtime
1 - A rew power is rising
2 - South awan
3 - In hollow halls beneath the fells
4 - Out foes shall fall
5 - The mountain king's return
6 - Runes of power
Show all Tracks
Customers who bought this item also bought
Page of
These might be interesting for you: