Vinyl, CDs, DVDs, Bandmerch and Clothing up to 80% OFF >Grab a bargain<

SLASH Apocalyptic love

9.99 EUR

incl. 19% VAT, plus shipping fee

For the purchase of this item you'll receive 40 Blasts!

SLASH - Apocalyptic love
  • CD - 9.99 EUR
  • Item number:197640
  • Version:CD
  • Genre:Hardrock
  • Availability:

Find more SLASH

The second album by SLASH and ALTER BRIDGE singer Myles Kennedy is a true feast for lovers of catchy rock anthems!

Track list Total runtime
1 - Apocalyptic Love
2 - One Last Thrill
3 - Standing In The Sun
4 - You're a Lie 3:49
5 - No More Heroes
6 - Halo
Show all Tracks
Customers who bought this item also bought
Page of
These might be interesting for you: