15.99 EUR

incl. 19% VAT, plus shipping fee

For the purchase of this item you'll receive 64 Blasts!

SKINLESS - Savagery
  • CD - 15.99 EUR
  • Item number:271312
  • Version:CD
  • Genre:Death Metal
  • Availability:

Find more SKINLESS

Die US Death Metal-Veteranen SKINLESS machen auch nach über 25 Jahren keine Gefangenen!

More info:

US Death Metal veterans SKINLESS return with their pulverizing sixth studio offering, aptly titled Savagery. Recorded by Tom Case at Doomsday Bunker Studio in New York and by Dave Otero (Primitive Man, Cattle Decapitation, Cephalic Carnage) at Flatline Audio in Colorado. Savagery embodies ten slabs of rotting, aural remains across 37 minutes of titanic slams, untouchable grooves, mauling riffs and blood-thirsty, bestial growls. Savagery sees SKINLESS at the top of their game, more than 25 years into an untouchable reign of terror. Features stunningly sick cover art by renowned tattoo artist Jesse Levitt.

Recommended if you like: Suffocation, Dying Fetus, Broken Hope, Devourment, Gatecreeper, Aborted, Obituary

Track list Total runtime
1 - Savagery 4:25
2 - Siege engine 5:12
3 - Skull session 4:28
4 - Reversal of fortune 2:00
5 - Exacting revenge 4:10
6 - Medieval 5:28
Show all Tracks
Customers who bought this item also bought
Page of
These might be interesting for you: