FREE Black Metal Tote Bag | select in check-out | min. order value 35 €¹

SILVERTOMB Edge of existence

15.99 EUR

incl. 16% VAT, plus shipping fee

For the purchase of this item you'll receive 64 Blasts!

SILVERTOMB - Edge of existence
  • CD - 15.99 EUR
  • Item number:291128
  • Version:CD
  • Genre:Doom/Stoner/70s, Progressive Rock/Metal
  • Availability:


Das lang ersehnte Debutalbum von SILVERTOMB, der "Metal Supergroup" um Kenny Hickey (TYPE O NEGATIVE, SEVENTH VOID), Johnny Kelly (TYPE O NEGATIVE, DANZIG), Hank Hell (SEVENTH VOID, INHUMAN), Joseph James, (AGNOSTIC FRONT, INHUMAN) und Aaron Joos (AWAKEN THE SHADOW, EMPYREON).

Track list
1. Insomnia / Sunrise
2. Love You Without No Lies
3. So True
4. Not Your Savior
5. One Of You
6. Right Of Passage / Crossing Over
Show all Tracks
Customers who bought this item also bought
Page of
These might be interesting for you: