SATAN Atom by atom

16.99 EUR

incl. 19% VAT, plus shipping fee

For the purchase of this item you'll receive 64 Blasts!

SATAN - Atom by atom
  • CD - 16.99 EUR
  • Item number:243338
  • Version:CD
  • Genre:Heavy/True/Power/Speed Metal
  • Availability:

Find more SATAN

British heavy metal veterans SATAN will release their new studio album, "Atom By Atom", in October via Listenable Records. The follow-up to 2013's "Life Sentence" was recorded at Newcastle's First Avenue Studios and was once again mixed and mastered by Dario Mollo in Italy. The cover artwork was created by artist Eliran Kantor, who has previously worked with TESTAMENT, ICED EARTH, SODOM and SOULFLY, among others. The CD features ten songs, including a collaboration with ANGEL WITCH's Kevin Heybourne.

Track list Total runtime
1 - Farewell Evolution 4:34
2 - Fallen saviour 4:15
3 - Ruination 5:29
4 - The devil's infantry 4:59
5 - Atom by atom 3:59
6 - In contempt 4:51
Show all Tracks
Customers who bought this item also bought
Page of
These might be interesting for you: