RIVAL SONS Great western valkyrie

15.99 EUR

incl. 19% VAT, plus shipping fee

For the purchase of this item you'll receive 64 Blasts!

RIVAL SONS - Great western valkyrie
  • CD-Digi - 15.99 EUR
  • Item number:230078
  • Version:CD-Digi
  • Genre:Doom/Stoner/70s
  • Availability:

Find more RIVAL SONS

Winners of Classic Rock's 2012 'Breakthrough Artist', Rival Sons, return with their stunning new album, "Great Western Valkyrie"! 2 years after charting in 10 territories across Europe with their album, "Head Down", Long Beach's finest are back with their highly anticipated fourth full-length album. The result is a magnificent, timeless album featuring Jay Buchanan's distinctive powerful vocals at their best, packed full of irresistable hooks and instantly memorable riffs, and brimming with the raw energy and passion that have made the band one of the hottest acts around. Forthcoming single, "Open My Eyes", is a wonderful introduction and sums up the entire album perfectly; a raucous blend of genuine soul, gutsy groove and their trademark sunshine-soaked blues-rock. The soundtrack to your summer of 2014 is here!

Track list Total runtime
1 - Electric man (Take you to the sugar shack) 3:20
2 - Good luck (It's going to hurt right now) 3:18
3 - Secret (Just bring me a jar full of shine) 4:41
4 - Play the fool (The way that girls talk) 3:17
5 - Good things (Boy with a bomb in his jacket) 5:56
6 - Open my eyes (Folding like a jack knife) 3:55
Show all Tracks
Customers who bought this item also bought
Page of
These might be interesting for you: