Corona-Info: We're still shipping within the EU and most parts of the world, exceptions apply -> all info

PLAGUE YEARS Circle of darkness

15.99 EUR

incl. 19% VAT, plus shipping fee

For the purchase of this item you'll receive 64 Blasts!

PLAGUE YEARS - Circle of darkness
  • CD - 15.99 EUR
  • Item number:294737
  • Version:CD
  • Genre:Punk/Hardcore, Thrash Metal
  • Availability:


More info:

Like an icepick to the face, PLAGUE YEARS arrives with an electric surge of sudden pain. An unrelenting end of the world assault of the cataclysmic convergence of thrash and hardcore, with bits of blackened death and mid-tempo madness to spare, the Detroit master blasters are here to crash the crossover party. Summoning the primitive spirit of the singular moment when the heaviest of metal first smashed into a circle pit, PLAGUE YEARS reignite the flame with sharp fury.

Track list Total runtime
1 - Play The Victim
2 - Witness Hell
3 - Paradox Of Death
4 - Eternal Fire
5 - Circle of Darkness
6 - Evil One
Show all Tracks
These might be interesting for you: