PAIN Coming home

6.99 EUR

incl. 19% VAT, plus shipping fee

For the purchase of this item you'll receive 56 Blasts!

PAIN - Coming home
  • CD - 6.99 EUR
  • Item number:252887
  • Version:CD
  • Genre:Industrial Metal
  • Availability:

Find more PAIN

When Peter Tägtgren emerges from the depths of his legendary Abyss Studio, a little musical revolution is inevitable. Because what else would you expect from HYPOCRISY's death metal veteran, who not only plays industrial metal with PAIN, but is considered to be one of the most influential producers in the metal scene (DIMMU BORGIR, CHILDREN OF BODOM, SABATON etc.), and just recently launched his controversial project LINDEMANN in partnership with RAMMSTEIN's frontman Till.

Track list Total runtime
1 - Designed to Piss You Off 3:53
2 - Call Me 4:13
3 - A Wannabe 4:15
4 - Pain in the Ass 4:06
5 - Black Knight Satellite 3:40
6 - Coming Home 4:43
Show all Tracks
Customers who bought this item also bought
Page of
These might be interesting for you: