NIGHTWISH Century child

12.99 EUR

incl. 19% VAT, plus shipping fee

For the purchase of this item you'll receive 52 Blasts!

NIGHTWISH - Century child
  • CD - 12.99 EUR
  • Item number:119345
  • Version:CD
  • Genre:Gothic, Symphonic Metal
  • Availability:


The reigning metal opera kings return to the US with this their release of 2002's Century Child. Here the Finn's return more metal, more diverse, and exploring a wider array of musicality, all this and Tarja's phenomenal combination of rock and opera vocals.

Track list Total runtime
1 - Bless The Child (Album Version) 6:13
2 - End Of All Hope (Album Version) 3:54
3 - Dead To The World (Album Version) 4:21
4 - Ever Dream (Album Version) 4:44
5 - Slaying The Dreamer (Album Version) 4:32
6 - Forever Yours (Album Version) 3:51
Show all Tracks
Customers who bought this item also bought
Page of
These might be interesting for you: