NIGHT IN GALES The last sunsets

15.99 EUR

incl. 19% VAT, plus shipping fee

For the purchase of this item you'll receive 64 Blasts!

NIGHT IN GALES - The last sunsets
  • CD-Digi - 15.99 EUR
  • Item number:267111
  • Version:CD-Digi
  • Genre:Death Metal
  • Availability:


More info:

After a couple of eventful years, Night In Gales finally return with a new album. Together with returning vocalist Christian Müller who appeared on their early works “Sylphlike” (1995) and “Razor” (1996), the melodic death metal five-piece returns to its roots and experiences a process of rejuvenation. “The Last Sunsets” unleashes wild death metal with haunting melodies that evokes the early days of the melodic death metal genre. The band is supported by three guest vocalists: Mark Grewe (ex-Morgoth, Insidious Disease), Christian Mertens (Dark Millennium), und Martin Matzak (ex-Torchure). The mix and the master was done by a true scene-icon. Dan Swanö (Edge Of Sanity, ex-Bloodbath, a.o.) created the perfect sound for the twelve songs which shifts between old-school and timeless. Furthermore, Costin Chioreanu’s artwork (At The Gates, Arch Enemy, Carach Angren…) with its strong symbolic power fits perfect as a visual addition to the music.

Track list Total runtime
1 - The last sunsets 3:53
2 - Dark millennium 3:16
3 - The mortal soul 3:59
4 - The passing 1:41
5 - Architects of tyranny 3:47
6 - The abyss 3:35
Show all Tracks
Customers who bought this item also bought
Page of
These might be interesting for you: