MISERY INDEX Rituals of power

15.99 EUR

incl. 19% VAT, plus shipping fee

For the purchase of this item you'll receive 64 Blasts!

MISERY INDEX - Rituals of power
  • CD - 15.99 EUR
  • Item number:277005
  • Version:CD
  • Genre:Death Metal, Grindcore
  • Availability:


MISERY INDEX return furiously with their brand new album, "Rituals of power"! With their sixth full-length, the American icons of hard-hitting brutality display the strength of maturity grown out of the experience gained as a relentless touring machine. The general trend of their continuous evolution to incorporate less core elements and move towards classic death metal finds a new high-water mark.

Track list Total runtime
1 - Universal untruths 2:34
2 - Decline and fall 4:35
3 - The choir invisible 4:25
4 - New Salem 3:23
5 - Hammering the nails 3:45
6 - Rituals of power 5:19
Show all Tracks
Customers who bought this item also bought
Page of
These might be interesting for you: