Atlantis: The new beginning

14.99 EUR

incl. 19% VAT, plus shipping fee

For the purchase of this item you'll receive 60 Blasts!

LOST SOUL - Atlantis: The new beginning
  • CD - 14.99 EUR
  • Item number:243994
  • Version:CD
  • Genre:Death Metal
  • Availability:

Find more LOST SOUL

"Atlantis - The New Beginning“ is the promising title of the forthcoming fifth album by Polish death metal force LOST SOUL. The new full length effort was once again produced by mastermind Jacek Grecki himself. The mixing and mastering was done afterwards by none other than Wojtek and Slawek Wieslawski in the renowned Hertz Studios (Behemoth, Vader, Decapitated...).

Track list Total runtime
1 - Hypothelemus 9:09
2 - Aqueous ammonia 4:31
3 - Ravines of rapture 5:08
4 - Unicornis 4:54
5 - The next generation 5:15
6 - Vastitas borealis 4:58
Show all Tracks
These might be interesting for you: